Tuesday, May 20, 2008

Currency - Malaysian Ringgit

The Malaysian currency is called Ringgit Malaysia (RM). The available denomination are RM100, RM50, RM10, RM5 and RM1. Coins are called sen (cent) and available in 50 sen, 20 sen, 10 sen, 5 sen and 1 sen.

Current exchange rate is RM1 = USD 0.30. Link me to more exchange rate!

No comments: